Hi everyone! Well, this is not going to be a very long post, but seeing as the month is halfway through I thought it would be nice to give you a small update on what’s been going on for this month’s Creator Showcase. What do you mean you don’t know what this is about? Okay, well…check out my post for it at the beginning of this month. You can find it right here. I will even wait for you a bit while you are reading it…and waiting…and waiting…and, okay all done? Good! So far I have been having a blast reading all of your entries. At the same time though…it’s really becoming hard for me to decide what is going to featured in the final post. There are a lot of posts this month written by book bloggers, and all of them totally amazing. So…really not feeling any pressure at all to decide who will be entered into the Creator’s Showcase hall of fame! Right that was totally believable huh? With so many entries though, I hope I haven’t missed any. On twitter I gave every tweet that served as an entry a like, so that is pretty much the sign that I have seen it! Remember the showcase closes at the 25th of August. If you still want to enter, sent me a tweet and please use the #joncreatorshowcase. Well, I’m off to do so more reading! Talk to you soon!

288E4020-7D07-47CA-9E4B-EC5C47066335