Hello everyone! This is just going to be a very short post reminding you all of the competition that I’m currently running on my blog in honor of the first Retro Raist  post. If you missed out on this one, you still have one week to enter it, until it closes on the 14th of August. So how do much chance do you have of winning an actual price? Well currently there are 15 people who have entered the competition. In other words, if you want to see if you can still be lucky don’t hesitate to enter this one. And to quote a popular phrase: may the odds be forever in your favor! What’s that you don’t even know what the competition is about, and what you can win? Well, of course in order to find that out just click on the link right here and you will find out all the details. So, if you are still hesitating all I can say is: don’t! If you love anime and games, you would be selling yourself short if you don’t enter this! The winners will be announced on my blog on the 21st of August. Well, that’s it for this short post. I hope everyone is having a great week so far! See you around!

F1E2607E-3374-46A9-B64C-0FB2E42DDC8F
I just can’t decide if I want to enter this or not…ughhhh…….