Thank you…..

So….it is almost Christmas, and I wanted to take this opportunity to make a kind of different post this time. In short I want to thank you: the people who have been reading my posts, have supported this blog in some way, given me support, in short all of you πŸ˜€

Β A look back at the past….

image

It has now been a little over six months since I started this blog. My first post was for the Korean dramaseriesΒ D-day, and honestly I had absolutely no idea what I was doing. I just figured one lazy sunday night, I would browse through the app store and see if there were any apps that allowed you to create your own blog. That is pretty much how I came across WordPress. Eventually (with the help of some all knowing You Tube videos) I created my website, and published my first post.

And now six months later, I am still writing and having a blast. And this is only because of you, the people who spent time at my blog. One of the most fun things about blogging is the incredible amount of wonderful people I have met along the way. I love reading other blogs (honestly there are so many good ones out there, that are seriously awesome), and interacting with people. That for me has been one of the great thing ever since starting this blog.

The future…..

image

So what’s next? The coming year I will continue to write posts, about everything that I have been writing about the past few months. So you can expect more Anime reviews (Psycho Pass, Steins Gate, Moribito are coming up, to name but a few), but also movies, books, boardgames, tv series, etc. With 2017 right around the corner, and so many cool things to look forward to, I hope to make next year even better.

So that brings me back to the beginning: Thank you all very much, for all the time that you have spent reading my posts, writing a response, or hitting the like button. You are all awesome and wonderful people, and without you, this blog would simply not exist. With Christmas coming up in just a day, I hope you will all have a great time. And even if you don’t celebrate it, have some great time off.

Thank you for reading, and see you at the next post! πŸ˜€

image

26 thoughts on “Thank you…..”

    1. Thank you very much for the praise and very kind words. Well, you already know how much I like your blog, but I can’t say things like that enough. Keep making those wonderful, long, and insightful reviews. They are always a joy to read πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  1. It’s always great to read your reviews and hey honestly I picked some to-watch movies from your expected movies 2k17 list.. πŸ˜πŸ™Œβ€ Happy advanced Christmas lol πŸ˜† Have fun

    Liked by 1 person

  2. D’aw, you’re too kind, Raistlin! Your reviews are always pleasant to read and super insightful! Keep ’em coming. Not to mention, you have recommended quite a few series I’ve enjoyed thoroughly.

    And the sentiments are the same for you! I’m happy to see you come along to my blog whenever you do, so thanks for being so awesome! Happy Holidays in advance!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much, for these very kind words😊 The same goes for me: I was looking through your blog earlier this morning, and it looks awesome: must have been living under a rock for not following you sooner either (lolπŸ˜‚). Hope you will have a lot of fun on the coming holidays, and already looking forward to new posts from you πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much: and it is probably not a very big surprise when I say: likewise πŸ˜€ Always fun to share thoughts on a series with you, and reading those great abd very entertaining posts of yours. To do a Star Wars quote: May the force be with you…always πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Your blog is so well put together and covers a lot of fun topics. I’ve really enjoyed it and getting to exchange thoughts on different dramas and movies. I look forward to more in the coming year. Merry Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much for these very kind words. Well as you know: my nr 1 site for Korean dramas is your blog. I have enormous respect for the amount of time and research you put I to your posts and all the news items. That: and I have already received some very good tips that otherwise I would have never have even known: so thank you very much, and keep up the awesome work you are doing. Looking forward to the wonderful new year with all these great dramas coming up: will be lots to talk about πŸ˜€ Merry Christmas to you too !

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

